AH-CHUCK-AH-NORRIIIIIIIIS!!!

Just applied for 12----or was it 14?----Uni programs. Let's hope I didn't screw up the order.

For those of you wondering what I finally decided to go with, here's a hint ----> all of it.


No, but I definitely didn't forget anything. I threw in all the subjects that I've ever been slightly interested in, except for neuroscience, because honestly........................ No way.

I applied for lots of media production type programs. I applied for journalism programs. I applied for psychology programs. I applied for language/linguistics programs.


It's up to chance now.


And that's all I got.


Shower time.

I googled "random", and this is what I got.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback



RSS 2.0