I do look like le shit, Maria.

Guess what, Rebecca? My friday fudgin' sucked.
There was no kickin' in no front seat, and there was no fun, fun, fun.

I woke up and thought the weather looked nice, so I said: I'mma go out for a walk today.
It is friday after all. Gotta get down. (I seriously have to get that song out of my head now. I even dreamt about it last night)

So I went outside, and.... it started snowing.
Not that regular kind of: "oh, it's snowing.. how pretty" kind of snowing. But that wet kind of: "oh, shit... it's snowing in my face" kind of snowing.

How come the wind blows in your face no matter what direction you're going in? How is that possible?

Anyway, I think this old lady wanted to give me a candy bar, because with my sniffling and my runny mascara, I probably looked like someone who just got dumped.

I'm gonna make a nice chicken pie now.
It's become an obsession.
A delicious obsession.

I'll be the pie master of the world one day.


 

 

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Marycake

Cutiepie! :)

Curly hair and smudged mascara, can't be better, heeeheeee!

2011-03-18 @ 17:56:16
Postat av: Maxie

....Wet dog =(

2011-03-18 @ 19:56:20
URL: http://maxiemagyx.blogg.se/
Postat av: Billy

Good thing I'm not the only one who thinks you still look pretty even after that snowy mess ;)

And it is the lighting, or are you getting paler and paler? xD

2011-03-18 @ 22:28:59
Postat av: Maxie

...Well, I AM standing in front of a window, so the light is making me look a bit paler. But you have to realize that it is the last part of winter right now. We haven't seen the sun for months!!!

=P

2011-03-19 @ 00:59:39
URL: http://maxiemagyx.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback



RSS 2.0