AGONY!!!!!!!!!!!!!


I know you're not supposed to want to jump ahead in time, because that means that you'll have lost precious moments that you'll want to reclaim when you're dying... But whatever, I have issues with this season, and it's driving me up the wall.

First of all, why is it around 0 degrees in January? February is the coldest month of the year, and already the snow's beginning to melt and turn into sneaky, sneaky white ice.
But that's not what I meant when I said that I had issues with this season!


What I meant was: Get me out of this boring interlude!


I've been cranky for a while now, seeing as I don't want to be here, doing the things I'm doing. I want to be somewhere else, studying. Living life.
But now things are worse... because of TV entertainment.

WHAT???? You ask?

(Is that really a question, by the way? I mean, I know it has a question mark after it, but.. it doesn't really contain any kind of information as to what it's asking..... ANYWAY--->)


Misfits season 3 --------> Premieres in November 2011

Sherlock season 2 -------> Premieres "Fall of 2011"

Dexter season 6 --------> Premieres in September 2011





It's like the universe is taunting me.
Everything happens after this summer.
After.
And I'm still in the Before part of the year.
It's NOT EVEN FEBRUARY YET!

... and I'm losing my mind.


Am I being serious?

...


Yes.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback



RSS 2.0