Oh God.. You don't have to read this. Actually, it'd be better if you didn't.

I'm writing this simply because.... It's my last day of work this month.
We all know what that means.
It's AGAINST THE LAW to work hard on the last day of the month.
Even though you still need the money.
I don't argue with the law, folks.

You shouldn't either.

So, I'm starting to think that's it's time for me to find another job.

All I need is some courage.
(*Seriously lacking courage here*)

Working from 8 to 5 would actually be nice.
I could come home, eat dinner, relax a bit, go to bed, wake up early.... It'd be like high school again.
*nostalgic*

Maria!
How'd it go?
I need to talk to you!
Let's talk!
I have money on my phone!
Why aren't I texting you right now?
What's WRONG with me?

Oh, and how'd the batman thing go? ^.~

Time to call a certain bastard again.
Please, let him be a nice bastard.

-The End.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Maria

Noes, the Batman thing didn't work at all! :(:(:(

2010-10-02 @ 19:16:23
URL: http://nishikidobsessions.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback



RSS 2.0