Long live the 90s!!


I just spent three hours watching an old J-drama (from 1996) with my mother. My m.o.t.h.e.r.


My parents are great and all, but they've never been open minded.
And when it comes to my obsession with asian dramas (and animes in the past) they've never been too shy to tell me how strange everything is.


"Why do they talk like that?"

"Do they have to scream all the time?"


(Random)


But for some reason, mom was very eager to watch this drama.

It was Long Vacation, with Kimura Takuya from SMAP.
He looks so young in this~
It's insane.


Looking back, my mom has done this before.


Once, when I was watching Sora Kara Furu Ichioku no Hoshi. Also with Kimura Takuya.


I'm starting to see the connection here.

Apparently, moms love The Kimura.





Shall we call him the milfing man?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback



RSS 2.0