Here's a random post! And here's a random.....

You know, it's weird.

(so is that intro)

Even though you think you're over someone, that doesn't mean you don't care what that person thinks of you.
Am I right?
So when that person doesn't even look at you when you pass them,
you feel like an ugly toad! An ugly forgotten toad.

See, I'm right Maria. I win.

That was a quick summary of today.
Okthanksbye.


------------


Just kidding of course.


------------

Today wasn't half bad. But I kept thinking about pancakes.
Not in a good way either.
I don't know if you're a fan of pancakes, but I'm not.

When I got on the bus, I suddenly thought I smelled pancakes, so I took a quick look around to see if anyone was eating pancakes on the bus. But of course no one was.
That would be breaking the scary rules of what you can and cannot do on a bus.
(One of those things is: stalling the bus driver for too long. Apparently he has the right to scream at you if you can't find your coins........ *cries inside*)

And then at work, whenever I sold something, I got a picture of pancakes in my mind.

Is this voodoo?

In that case it's pretty worthless (directed to whomever's doing it).
None
of my bones were broken.

*knocks on wood*


HERE'S A RANDOM PICTURE OF A GOAT


 

 

Alright. My job is done.

I gotta go sleep.

*back snaps*

 

geh.

 

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Maria.

SHUT UP! You're not a toad. A frog maybe... but not a toad.

Nah, I'm just kidding. But seriosly, shut up.

2010-09-04 @ 19:10:23
URL: http://nishikdobsessions.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback



RSS 2.0