HAUNTED SLEEPOVER RAPIST ATTACK! (kind of)

 


Oh hai!


It's been a while!... Or has it? I'm unsure. Time is strange now a days. I can't remember what day it is, or what time I need to do certain things.
The only thing I know is when the bus leaves for work.
*laughs*

You know what I found out yesterday?
My salary is already low, but thanks to taxes, I won't get any money at all =P
That's what you get when you're an idiot and turn 18.
You get surprises.

I hate surprises.

---------------

But enough of that!
Let's talk about yesterday's.. adventures instead. *smiley face here*


So I got this text message from Maria.
It said: Could you pack your things and get over here? Please? I'm all alone in this big house, and I'm afraid. Please save me from the ghosts that haunt this mansion, oh great lord of the.... ghost ass-kicking. (well, not exactly. But for the story's sake, let's say that's correct)
You see, she believes her house is haunted (she's adorable), so naturally... I needed to protect her from the evil spirits of central Sweden.

I took a shower, packed my things, ran over there and behaved like an idiot for a few hours. (and then you say: haha, when DON'T you behave like an idiot?..... I dare you O.O)
And then, of course, we went to bed.

...And fell asleep.


That's an exciting story right? =)

.....


Oh! I forgot the main part! Silly me.

A rapist climbed through her window, and I had to beat him with a chair for about 15 minutes until he finally died and we could call the police. ^.^


I always forget to tell the important bits.




I'm kidding of course.
I slept like a baby.


She's got silk sheets, that girl.


Silk.


Let's pretend I ran over there out of the kindness of my own heart. *wink*


Kommentarer
Postat av: Maria.

Oh my god, I fucking loved that post! I wish I could be as creative as you are. insert sobbing-sounds



But thanks for saving me from the ghosts. It was so CUTE! (... like that annoying girl from Tegomass)

2010-09-08 @ 22:08:32
URL: http://nishikdobsessions.blogg.se/
Postat av: Maria.

Oh and by the way; My bed rocks. I also love my silk sheets. Well investigated money by my mother :3

2010-09-08 @ 22:09:45
URL: http://nishikdobsessions.blogg.se/
Postat av: Maxie

Your bed rocks? hehehehehehehe creepy

why?



OMG! I need to stop being so filthy.



Anyway. I agree. Well invested money.

And btw, you are totally creative. shut up =O

2010-09-08 @ 22:50:32
URL: http://maxiemagyx.blogg.se/
Postat av: Maxie

NOT IN THAT WAY! JESUS!

My bed is... Hmm... awesome. Enough said. You can't associate that with anything dirty in the world. OKAY?



Oh really? ORLY?

So you think talking fucking nonsense and inserting google pictures of hitlercatziz made in paint is creative?

Nonsense I tell you, NONSENSE!

... I don't know what's wrong with you ;_;



2010-09-09 @ 00:05:51
URL: http://maxiemagyx.blogg.se/
Postat av: Maria

And that was me by the way.

Stupid girl.

2010-09-09 @ 00:06:55
URL: http://nishikidobsessions.blogg.se/
Postat av: Maxie

Hehe. okok. No more dirrrrrrrty thoughts =P



And I don't know what's wrong with me either =O

My mom won't tell me.

2010-09-09 @ 01:16:46
URL: http://maxiemagyx.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback



RSS 2.0