Cob = Worthless

Ever eaten boiled cob?
Don't do it. Tastes like... nothing.

It was fish, but tasteless. And it was boiled. So technically I just ate a lump of worthless, non-nutritious, tasteless material... with potatoes.



Today I'm going to work. It's been 5 days since the last time, already.
I keep worrying if they've changed anything.
I probably won't be able to buy lots of presents this christmas. At least not anything super expensive.
Why am I talking about christmas?
Well, the hours I put in this month won't be paid 'til December. True story.

But let's stop being boring.
I found this guy yesterday when I was browsing around.
He's hilarious.
But he's not the most active vlogger.
I'm thinking more subscribers might give him a reason to vlog more.
So.. click that yellow button for me?

He makes me lol. Literally too. Not like when people write "lol" when something's kinda funny, or, when they want a segway between one sentence and the next. He actually made me laugh out loud.


 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Billy

O_O I love this guy too! His Sarah Palin song makes me jizz xD

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WfhX6AexWNM

2010-10-11 @ 22:43:08
Postat av: Maxie

Yeah =P He's friggin' great. Too bad he only has like... 16 000 subs. He deserves mooooore!

2010-10-11 @ 23:07:41
URL: http://maxiemagyx.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback



RSS 2.0