Bleh.

So, I don't know what's wrong with me. But whenever someone finds my blog, or.. videos on youtube, I always react the exact same way:

-Oh hey, Maxie. I found your channel on youtube! Oh, here's a video. I'mma watch it.
-....
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!

Like, damn woman, it's on the internet. What did you expect?

I react pretty much the same way to a lot of things though.

-You're pretty.
-NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!


-Wanna share that bottle of coke?
-NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!


-Oh yes, there's a football game on TV tomorrow night.
-NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!



There really is a football game on TV tomorrow night.
Bleh.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback



RSS 2.0