Late night nothings from a woman going bald.

I'm only writing this because I'm trying to stay awake. I might not even post this... If you're reading this, I've probably posted it. No, actually.. I definitely have.

So, first of all. A friend of mine is in the hospital. NO! She is not dying. But that doesn't mean that we can't pity her. So here you go Maria:

That is me feeling sorry for you. . . I think. Finding a smiley that stands for pity is hard, man.

Hospitals suck. I don't understand why the kids get fun and colorful wallpapers and toys galore, whilst adults have to deal with white (sometimes pale green) walls and a book from home. Even visitors are bored by the mere sight of hospitals. Even the people who work there probably yawn at the thought of their own profession.

No, I take that back. Digging around in people's intestines probably isn't that boring.
I mean... saving lives...

Jeez.

... Why can't I make sentences without insulting people?


Moving on.


I need to go to the doctor myself pretty soon. I've got issues with my dead skin cells (ergo: my hair. I need to stop being so retarded), and today I reached my limit. If I don't get help soon, I'll break down completely.
You don't mess with a girl and her hair, universe!

Why are we all so sick and unhealthy all the time?


I'm tired.
*sniffle*

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback



RSS 2.0