:: Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows part 1 ::

.........

 

.......

 

I shit you not, I almost attacked someone today.

Now, because I'm a typical swede, I didn't have the guts to turn around and say: SHUT THE FUDGE UP YOU WANKERS! (well, we were watching Harry Potter, non?)

Instead I tried my glare of death, telepathically sending them a message that said: I will kill you in your sleep.


But apparently, they took it as: Please, keep on talking. I find your uneducated and pitiful views on this film entertaining.


Must've been some kind of translation error.

 

The movie in itself was, as I said in the video, good. I really liked it. My friend seemed to think that it was a bit too long, and though I agree with her to some degree, I didn't exactly mind that it wasn't shorter.

I mean, the Harry Potter films are always visually stunning, therefore even if the plot is kind of dragging itself along for a bit, you've still got amazing effects to look at.

No, I didn't love the last HP book, but that doesn't mean that I didn't like it. I did. The Harry Potter books will always be my absolute favourites, no matter what I read in the future, because of its sentimental value and because of how ingenious the entire product is.

 

Money well spent!

I'm really excited for the next and final movie. (although, it's... sad isn't it?)

 

.....

 

Thank the Gods the movie was good, because before it started I was already doubting the future of mankind.. what with the morons next to me driving me absolutely mental, and the trailer for Red Riding Hood playing in front of me like a premonition of doom.

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback



RSS 2.0