Lazy update, lazy person.

I feel lazy today.

Spent the day with my parents, downtown. We didn't go on any rides, but we did ... "have some coffee", right in the middle of all the chaos.
All I could hear people talking about was "N.E.R.D cancelled the show" this, and "I got into uni" that...
Sigh.
Perhaps you didn't know?
I didn't get in.
I didn't...

So, of course I was delighted when an ex class mate came up to me to tell me that she'd gotten into law school! =D
No, I'm not being a sarcastic a-hole. I was actually really happy for her.

.... Maybe I was a little bit jealous.. But that's a whole other thing....

Oh, and I don't give a crap about N.E.R.D. Didn't even know they still existed. *smile*

Other than that, I just want to say to the people who kept staring at me today:
There is nothing wrong with holding your father's hand when you're 18.
*laughs*
Maybe it's a bit weird. But I like weird.
I saw this little girl walking down the street, holding her dad's hand in a firm grip.. And I thought: "You go girl" for no reason what so ever.

Oh, people might have been staring because of my red, super hot, suspenders too.
I know. I'm awesome.
I bought them over three years ago, right after I'd seen Kurosagi, for the first time.
I wanted to look like Yamapi, but I didn't. I still don't
Doesn't change the fact that I'm awesome though.

Ok, enough of this.
I told you I was feeling lazy.
Time for TV and sleep.


Because I really.. just don't know.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback



RSS 2.0