GOOD morning, everyone! (emphasis on the good, everyone got that right?)

Well, yesterday was a weird day.
I literally sat all day switching headers, until I almost passed out.
And I don't know what's worse:
1) Passing out after working on your blog for almost 12 hours, or 2) Waking up the next day and hating the header once again.
*frustrated*

I don't know what's wrong with me. I really don't.

Anyway. On to more important things!!



I got a package in the mail today from a dear friend =3 It was supposed to be a graduation present, I think. But seeing as I got it in July, I'm just gonna call it The Awesome Package of Awesomeness. (and people say I have a small vocabulary... humpfh)
In the package was:

-A bracelet (at least I think so)
-A necklace (of peace)
-A Simpson's comic (that I can't bring myself to open T_T)
-A calendar (of peace AND love)
-A book
-Two baseball caps (both awesome)
-A blue teddy bear named Smurf (currently resting under my sheets)
-A note

I can't even begin to explain how happy I was when I got it,
even though I had to sign for it in my pyjama shorts.
The delivery man was kind enough to not mention my lack of clothing and f-ed up hair.
Thank you kind delivery man.
I could sense the awkwardness though.
I'm sure he could too. He kept looking at everything else around us.


.....Do I take that as an insult? Or do I just leave it be?......
I'm going with number two.


Thank you so much baseball star.

I won't ever forget this.



Maxie right now:



*dancing to One in a Million*
....because I can't get it out of my head.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback



RSS 2.0