"Absolutely nothing."

I've decided to be sweet this time.
Because really, you need some sweet time in your life.

My sweet time usually consists of lots and lots of soda, lots of TV and very little sleep.
What do I mean by this?
Absolutely nothing.

But even though I did say I was gonna be sweet today. I will say this: sometimes.. Things get too sweet. And that makes me wanna get bitter.
For example: Too much fika (see an earlier post) (EDIT: earlier post doesn't exist anymore x'D. Fika= eating something sweet, like a cake of something, or just drinking a little coffee or soda, while bullshitting non-stop with friends and/or family) makes Maxie a dull.. girl.
No, it just makes me stuffy and moody.
I shouldn't have been born in Sweden, I've realized too late.

--------------
If there's one thing my friends know about me, it's that I don't need alcohol to get drunk.
My normal mode is beyond drunk.
That is why I'm a writer.
So basically, I don't need anything to be sweet. I just need a little bit of motivation.
Motivation, which I have now received, thanks to my little trip to the store today.

Noise. Cramped space. Lots and lots of people....
I mean sure, most of them were norwegian. But they were there! For realz.
It was my return to society. I feel human again.


Quote of the minute (yes I just said that): A culture is only as great as its dreams, and its dreams are dreamed by artists.

Can you believe a madman like L. Ron Hubbard said that?
That proves the fact that if you ramble on for years and years about nothing.. you're at least gonna squeeze out one or two awesome quotes. That's what I'm aiming for.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback



RSS 2.0