--before-- Inception

It's time for me to find my shoes and step out the door.
Yes. It's movie time.

I've heard a lot about Inception. For example: that it's very complicated.
What a blow to my ego if I step out of the theater thinking: I didn't understand any of that.
But even if that happens, and someone asks me what I thought about it,
I'll say something like: I thought it had a very interesting underlying message about how religion can destroy empires, but also build them. (/random)
And when they look at me like I should be in a mental institution,
I'll say: I've heard that this movie is very different for everyone, depending on how you perceive it.... Shut up.


Some dog is dying outside my window.

*goes to check*

No.

----------

Well. I guess it's time to go.
Have a nice evening.


Lol. The hair!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback



RSS 2.0