It's still Ryo's birthday, right? Yeah. I have a few minutes left...

 

 

Let's celebrate this man's 25th birthday with a toast. An internet toast.


*does toast*

 

Man, the interwebs sure makes things easy.

 

Ryo, you've gotten a lot of crap for being a douche and hitting on women in various inappropriate ways.

But hey, man, I'm on your side.

If I worked as hard as you do, I'm sure I'd be just as sexually frustrated and douchey as you are.

 

Frankly, I don't care if you're an asshole or not. As long as I get to listen to your raspy voice and look at your half naked pictures.

 

 

....what?


What did I say?

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Maria

Damn it, he'll never get ugly. So frickin' hot!

2010-11-06 @ 18:58:30
URL: http://nishikidobsessions.blogg.se/
Postat av: Maxie

M'yes. Prepare to be just as dazzled in 30 years.

2010-11-07 @ 22:35:41
URL: http://maxiemagyx.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback



RSS 2.0