Nostalgia Music

Hello world.
It's almost time for me to go to bed. But first I thought I'd share some stuff with you.

I'm still wearing my baseball cap, even though I'm not watching baseball, and there's no sun on my face.. I guess I just got used to it. I usually don't like hats.
Especially the ones that itch. (everyone knows what I'm talking about)

Anyway, this evening I felt this amazing urge to listen to old music. (not old like.. music from the 50s, but old like.. music from my childhood) So I went and searched for my top five nostalgia songs.
One of them is a Spice Girls song, yes.




Onitsuka Chihiro - Infection
(Maybe I should mention that this is still my favourite song of all time.)




Spice Girls - Viva Forever




Michael Jackson - Smooth Criminal




Five - Inspector Gadget
(What?)




The Beatles - All you need is love



I remember seeing this really fun cartoon music video to All you need is love. I don't remember what that was.. Was it the official music video?
Maybe not.

I mention this many times, but.. My memory has never been great.


Goodnight everyone.
Except for those of you who don't sleep.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Hi there babe! ;)

/Du vet vem.

2010-07-28 @ 16:56:00
Postat av: Maxie

Hi there yourself ;)



när ska du börja blogga igen då? =P

2010-07-28 @ 17:08:48
URL: http://maxiemagyx.blogg.se/
Postat av: Maria

Never I guess. Min blogg var bara totalt ointressant :)

2010-07-30 @ 00:55:19

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback



RSS 2.0