Music war? Shut up.

Now, I can talk for hours about the differences between k-pop and j-pop, and how I feel about the war between the two fandoms....


But instead, I choose to say: Shut your face, I like both.


Today I've had the same three songs on repeat on my Pi-pod.

Clap your hands, Fire
and Follow me. (2NE1 all the way)


I actually do love the tougher k-pop girl groups.

Imagine The Pussycat Dolls actually made good songs.... (it's hard, I know...)
Yeah, that's 2NE1 right there.



 

FIRE



Kommentarer
Postat av: Billy

"Today I've had the same three songs on repeat on my Pi-pod."



Introducing the new Pi-Pod. It has the exact same looks and features of the old I-pod, but on top of all that, it is consumable!

Available in apple, cream, pumpkin, strawberry, and many more versions.

Pi-pod is not for everyone. If you have allergies, consult your doctor before use or consumption.



I like SNSD better than 2NE1, since 2NE1 butchers the Korean language way too much O_O

2010-09-11 @ 01:45:54
Postat av: Maxie

Nonononononono! =o

The Pi-pod is the machine equivalent of Yamapi... In my pocket.

Very nice 8D



SNSD is not a tough group though =/ they're more like... "we're so adorable, look at us jump around in these high heels. Oh, but we can be tough too, just look at how fierce my eyes are right now, byyuuuuu"

Not cool =P

And about the butchering of the korean language.... HAHAHAHA! I wouldn't know =P I'm just enjoying the beats.

2010-09-11 @ 13:25:13
URL: http://maxiemagyx.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback



RSS 2.0