Lots of words, for just one simple question...

I just tried to film a video,
but failed.

Because apparently you need batteries or something like that.

pft.

-------

Yesterday was a day of being lazy and fat.
Today is a day of hanging out with your brother.
And tomorrow is Andy's birthday.

Woopdidoo.

That was an honest woopdidoo by the way. I'm never sarcastic when it comes to birthdays... Especially not my own.
Speaking of which, I'm almost 19, peoplez.

This year I'd love to do something special for my birthday.
I always just sit at home and stare at the cake that my parents bought even though they know I hate cakes. (Traditions are traditions) And then I eat the cake, and then I feel sick... And then I go to bed.

Ok, maybe it's a little more intricate than that, but either way, it's not fun without gifts. And 19-year-olds don't get gifts. We just get... older.



When you get to be too old for gifts, you have to find something else to look forward to. Some people get smashed... Other people dress up like hookers and... get smashed.

Me? I go for the more subtle stuff.

Like driving to sundsvall to see Resident Evil in 3D!!!!

How about it Maria? Come on!!!
It'll be fun. You can bring whoever you want. As long as that person has a car... and a license.... Or, well, no.. A car will do.

I'm desperate.

----------



Kommentarer
Postat av: Billy

I'd drive, if I lived in Sweden xD

But then again, I'll have to bring some J-pop CDs otherwise you and whoever else wouldn't like the song I'd be playing :P

Oh, and I hope you sent something nice to that Andy guy by now, otherwise he may be a bit disappointed O_O

2010-09-12 @ 23:45:18
Postat av: Maria

Of course!

2010-09-13 @ 21:02:24
URL: http://nishikidobsessions.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback



RSS 2.0