Yes we CAN... change the menu.

To dream is to subject yourself to cruel torture.

Yey!

------

TWANSITION!

------

So I lost to PWI again, and installed it once more, because apparently, my life is that boring.
But now, it seems I can't play it, because my screen settings.. something something... I don't know. I'm not a computer nerd. I'm a book nerd.

Times like these, you know who to call. (don't sing)
You call one of your genius brothers.

This makes me feel sorry for the geniuses in the family. They're born to help their retarded family members, and can they escape that fate? No. Simply because family bonds are eternal. *spooky music*

So, as you all know, I love Christmas.

And because me and my family keep screwing up when it comes to joy and celebration, we (aka: me) decided to switch it up a bit.

I'm creating a new dinner menu.


*gasp*


I know!

But some rules are meant to be broken. Especially if they've been boring the crap out of you for 19 years. (Or, as is the case for some of us, 50+ years. YIKES!)


I know I can't skip the meatballs, because my brother will literally strangle me to death, but the rest is history.


Current status on the menu:


  • Turkey (Seriously)
  • Some kind of pie.
  • Homemade meatballs and potatoes. (Note: Not homemade potatoes. I don't even know how that'd work)


Will there be ham? I don't think so. This year, Christmas will be ham-free.


I'll figure out the rest of the menu later. Wanna help? New ideas are welcome~


This is all so shocking.

I think I need to lie down for  a bit.. and watch the final episode of Bloody Monday. (Have you seen that show? It goes by really slowly... and it's filled with plotholes... but you can't stop watching because of that damn Miura Haruma. Mama)




Like I said.......: Mama


Kommentarer
Postat av: Maria

What did you wanted to do with me this year? :O You said you wanted to do something totally different!

2010-10-18 @ 16:05:02
URL: http://nishikidobsessions.blogg.se/
Postat av: Maxie

Yeah... I don't really know =/ I just meant: let's not watch Donald. Got any ideas? x'D

2010-10-18 @ 22:33:49
URL: http://maxiemagyx.blogg.se/
Postat av: Maria

No, not really.

2010-10-19 @ 16:49:44
URL: http://nishikidobsessions.blogg.se/
Postat av: Maria

Hehe. Juliga saker helt enkelt =P Julfika

2010-10-19 @ 22:50:04
URL: http://nishikidobsessions.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback



RSS 2.0