WWWHAHAAAAAATTTHEFUUUUDGEEE?!

I don't really have a subject in mind right now, but I really feel like writing.. mostly because that gives me a reason not to do other things. (ahhh.. school nostalgia)

I finished my book yesterday, which means that I'll be reading The Way of Shadows tonight, which is  a book about assassins. The main character is probably going to be really cool, and I'll end up wanting to play Assassin's Creed again, so I'll break into my brother's apartment, demanding that he lends me his PS3.

Really, cool characters are bad for us. Do we really need more reasons to not like ourselves? We should be asking for characters like.. Steve Urkel. He was nerdy, annoying and fugly. When watching him, we thought to ourselves: At least I'm not Steve Urkel. But when playing Assassin's Creed, we think: Why do I even exist if I don't get to be as cool as Altair?

Some people try to be cooler, and end up jumping off buildings because they think they can fly.. because they're stupid.

I would like to think that there's an Altair in all of us. But it's hard to imagine when you see people like that crazy girl on youtube who can't sing I will always love you. How many layers do you have to peel off to find Altair in her?

I'm rambling. I figured this would happen.

Probably shouldn't post this.
But I probably will anyway.

Yesterday I made meatsauce pie. It was delicious, but I think it would've been better if I put some taco spices in it. Remember that the next time you make meatsauce pie; tacos tacos tacos.


 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Maria

Dude, I wanna hang out.

2010-11-15 @ 19:28:30
URL: http://nishikidobsessions.blogg.se/
Postat av: Maxie

Dude, so do I.

2010-11-15 @ 22:33:49
URL: http://maxiemagyx.blogg.se/
Postat av: Maria

Dude, so when are you up for it, dude?



(Sweet! What does mine say?

-DUDE! What about mine?

-SWEEEEEET!!!)

2010-11-16 @ 18:07:07
URL: http://nishikidobsessions.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback



RSS 2.0