My feet hurt. So I've decided to not move for a few hours.

In the world of online gaming, I am just as shy as I am in real life.
Or maybe that's the wrong word...
I am just as secluded as I am in real life x'D
Don't ask me to join your squad and/or guild. I really would rather fight these simpletons on my own, even though it might take hours. Shoo!
The real reason I really don't want to join others though, is that I've realized that a lot of teenaged boys go around flirting with people in MMORPGs. How retarded can you get?
I could be 12, I could be 40.
Just because I play a girl doesn't mean I am one.
(Question: Why do a lot of guys play girl characters?)

Oh dear. I'm ranting yet again.


But here's an update:
My friend decided that she wasn't going to be able to go with me to see Inception. So I said, to heck with it, I'll go with my brother and his friends.
Yes, I really really really want to see this film.
Can you tell?


Who knows what kind of people my brother hang out with?


Just kidding of course.




......
No I'm not.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback



RSS 2.0