Amcakes!!!!!

Oh, and I made american pancakes yesterday.

... At least I think it was yesterday. It's all kinda hazy.

They were really good though.
I've made amcakes (just made that up. that's how super awesome I am) three times before,
but I think I'm getting better.
Because this time, they were actually edible.

It might be because I changed recipes though.

Make em like this:

~

2 ½ dl flour
2 teaspoons baking powder
½ teaspoon salt
1 tablespoon sugar
2 ½ dl milk
2 tablespoons melted butter + butter for frying the pancakes
1 egg

~


The last time I made american pancakes, I made them out of a more genuine recipe, which meant adding lots and lots of flour, sugar and salt.
Made my tummy angry =(

So what have we learned today?
Don't do what americans tell you to do. Even when it's about their food.

*cheers*



jk.


Now I shall watch Dexter, until it's late enough for me to go downtown and talk to the people at the bank.
I need me some .. new stuff.. cuz I'm an adult and shiz.
Bet you didn't know that.
Yeah...


Oh god.
The weirdness is starting.
I need sleep.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback



RSS 2.0