It's never as great as it's supposed to be, is what I'm saying, mr man.

Today's the kind of day where.. my nail polish looks like crap. I can't bring myself to put on a bra, my hair is messy, and all I really have to do to fix it is find a brush, but I can't form thoughts for long enough to figure out where we keep the damn hair brushes.
It's a miracle that I'm writing this right now.


It's Christmas Eve in two friggin days, and I don't know what to do with that information.
Like, why does that have to effect my life today?
It's like someone telling you you're gonna die in a week. That sucks. Now they've ruined your week for sure.
Oh, and I'm not comparing Christmas to the tragic act of dying. I actually love Christmas. I'm just comparing the pressure of Christmas and how it's gonna be "the best day ever" to a very painful death--- perhaps in traffic.. or in front of a harvester.


What was I gonna say?


Oh. I decorated our Christmas tree yesterday, together with my brother... And of course, I had to film all of it. So then I asked myself: do I upload this? If not for the people that don't give a shiz about our tree, what about doing it for my christmas-spirit-less sister in Australia?
I'm sure she'd love to watch us pointing and sighing.... in super speed... and in complete darkness.


I don't know.


I should go poke my belly button.
That sounds important enough.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback



RSS 2.0