Update on the WAR!


When the first Twilight movie had it's premiere, the theater in my city didn't even know what it was. I checked the website and didn't see it anywhere.....
So I started the first war.

And I won, god damn it.

Looking back now, I realize I was fighting for an odd cause.

(extra: A guy at work with yellow hair.... let's call him yellow man.... said that he'd been looking forward to seeing Eclipse, and that it was, and I quote: "Awesome".. I'm still laughing. He deserves it.)


This time it's all about Resident Evil: Afterlife.
If you want to join the cause,
write an email to [email protected], telling him he's a fool (a fool I say!!) for not showing R.E in his theater.


You want this? YOU WANT THIS?

Then, give us Resident Evil.

It's easy.

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Billy

Ehh, does he speak English? Engelska mucho? Oh wait, he's a fool, of course he doesn't :P

2010-08-24 @ 06:28:50

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback



RSS 2.0