Why today is a good day

 

 

 

-----------

 

Just received my very first review copy (ever), and it seems very shiny and unbelievable in my hands.

 

At first, I didn't even know what the book was about. I was excited enough that a publishing company thought I was good enough to take a chance on. But then I actually did some research on the book and what it was about, and I have to say: I never thought I'd be this lucky.

 

People are already giving it five stars on goodreads, and the plot sounds very intruiging. This is the first book House of Lore has published, and they saw me and thought: "She seems good enough" and paid for the shipping to my country.


Does anyone get how happy I am right now??

 

I'm gonna go downstairs and dance around while my parents try to guess why I'm so giddy.

Sometimes living with your parents is quite nice.

 



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback



RSS 2.0