....*red face*

I saw this thing in the paper today, where it said: "Train delayed because of delays".

Made me laugh, and also gave me an idea for an excuse.

Hrm... So!


Sorry about the delay... I was delayed. And stuff.

----

Genius.

----

I've been spending a lot of time reading lately, and even so I'm behind on my challenge.
Of course, it might have something to do with the fact that I've been sleeping on the couch for the last couple of nights... When you fall asleep on couches it's not because you're reading.... It's because you're watching The Bourne Trilogy. For the 3643644th time.

Bourne flaws:

  1. The third movie is ridiculous violence-wise. He spends so much time crashing into other cars or driving off of roofs.. But he never really gets hurt. In the first two movies, he at least gets injuries.
  2. It ended.

And why? Sure, the author died before he could write book number four, but another, less talented, author picked up where he left off! Let's use his books and twist them into something watchable! I want more of Matt Damon Kicking Major Ass.

I of course heard they were making a fourth movie. But that was like 3 years ago! Where is it, people? WHERE?

..............




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback



RSS 2.0