What happened to that.... "war" or something?

Someone (hehe) reminded me of THE WAR against the movie theater in my town.
And, so here's a little update:

Yeah, like the unnecessary graphic says, we won the fight.

Resident Evil 3D will be playing in our theater next week and onwards.

 

Now, I'm not 100% sure that it has anything to do with my emails. (Nor do I have a clue if my past struggles have had any effect at all) But I don't really care.

I get to see Resident Evil in 3D without having to drive to Sundsvall.

That makes me happy.

 

Why have I been so obsessed with this movie, you ask?

....

I actually don't have an answer to that

 

---------

 

TWANSITION!

 

---------

 

Tonight, we're having sushi for dinner. *thumbs up*



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback



RSS 2.0