I hate facebook




"Oh, no way! You live in Brunflo?"
"Yeah.... You know that!! It says so on my Facebook page."



That wasn't a real quote.
But it's still a real situation. What I mean by that is: people are annoying.


-------------


Facebook has always scared me. Not just because it involves giving out A LOT of personal info to strangers. But, the fact that it turns normal human beings like you and me into information maniacs.... a.k.a stalkers.
In today's society it's not normal for people to not know anything about each other.
In fact, the sentence: "You don't know me, but I know everything about you" probably isn't scary anymore.


I changed my personal settings on facebook for the first time ever today.
Somehow it felt like it needed to be done.


-------------

Does accepting random friend requests make you feel all warm and fuzzy inside?
You don't have 300 friends. Stop being a douche.

-------------


I hate facebook.


Serious business.

Signed Maxie.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback



RSS 2.0