The war on terror could also mean... the war against boring theater owners... SO THE APPLES TELL ME!

Update of the day!!!... or actually, that would be the last post...
So this is... the update of the day about this day!
(applauds)

....


Anyway, this sweet guy at work is out buying me dinner right now.
Can you believe that?
Is this even possible?

It's not like he heard I forgot to bring food and charged out the door to save my belly, but he did say: yes, when I asked him if he could pick me up some fruit while he was out.
And that is chivalrous enough for me. (Obviously I'm not picky)

So that's what I'm doing right now. I'm waiting for my fruit.

While I wait, I thought I could update you on the war against the movie theater. (theatre? I dunno. I'm foreign)
There has been no change to the "upcoming movies" list,
so I'm assuming we've all failed.

BUT! (or shall I say: SHIKASHI!...?)
My relentless and stubborn attitude tells me I cannot give up just yet. Therefore I shall send another email to this.. Sven. And in this email I will tell him that he's dumb he should reconsider his decision, seeing as they need other 3D films to play in their new shiny 3D room. Otherwise their money will have been wasted on technology they don't need.
Am I right, am I right?
I'm always right.


I just got my apples.
So I bid you all farewell for now.


*chew, chew, chew*



x'3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback



RSS 2.0