The Maxster is BACK!

WOW! Here's an example of airbrushing gone wrong!:

 

There are few things I hate more than over-airbrushed pictures of people that are genuinely hot. I mean, wow... That picture will haunt my dreams for years

 

I remember when I saw a photo of Yamapi, where they'd taken away his bellybutton. His BELLYBUTTON!!

What the fruggles is wrong with people?

 

And the fact that they always edit out his eye freckle (see: choroidal nevus) is heartbreaking.

 

Let's let people be beautiful! Flaws and all. I know I appreciate Pi-chan's flaws more than I appreciate that horrid picture of MatsuJun above. Oh yeah, that IS MatsuJun. Not an alien.

 

Jesus Macarena.

 

---------

 

Anywayz, here I am. Back to the future interwebs. And what do I see? Leslie Nielsen is dead?

For you Leslie, I shall crank up the volume on my speakers and ponder life and The Naked Gun.

 

But first, I shall make lunch.

Because I'm hungry.

 

Here's my wishlist, Magyx family:

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback



RSS 2.0