Google rules the world.

Ugh, lazy, lazy, lazy, lazy!!! >.<
*hits self with shovel*

Why do I have a shovel in my room?

*confusion*

Look, I don't know what to do with this blog. I really don't. I mean, what is this? Who am I? Where am I?
---- *gibberish, gibberish*

*hits self with shovel again*


-----------------------------------------

*shrug*

-----------------------------------------


Let's start over.


I started this blog because I missed my old blog. I wrote in english because I wanted everyone to be able to read it. But then I got lost, because ... writing in english made me connect it to all my other sites. And doing that made me think I had to write about books. But then I didn't write about books, and I started thinking: why have this blog at all?

I know that if I didn't have a blog, I'd want one. So I have to write about something.

...That "something" will have to be everything.
Are we all cool with that?

Maybe I'm the only one having these thoughts. Actually, I probably am.

Dudes and dudettes, I love you all.


...... Oh
, and speaking of connecting sites,
I'm starting to feel this burning hatred for google.

Of course I love the search engine, but why does google have to be everywhere? Why do I have to comment with my blogger account when on other people's blogs, even though I don't use blogger? And why do I have to get logged out of youtube whenever I switch email accounts? And for that matter, why do I have to create a new email account just because I want a new youtube account?
This entire inter-connectedness is starting to piss me off.

Oh, and just because I visited a website does n.o.t. mean I want to facebook or twitter about it.
Stupid buttons. Buttons everywhere.


You - Uhm, people are starving in Haiti?


Me - Ugh..... Fine, you win.



New video:


 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback



RSS 2.0