Hair.

GAH!

---------

STRAIGHT TO THE POINT!

I cut my bangs two days ago.
Actually, that's not that big of a deal. Because I usually cut my own bangs, since I'm so.. poor creative and stuff.
But since my brain functions in a really weird way, things like cutting my own hair can be just like gambling.

Why, you ask?

Well, let's take something that happened to me years back as an example.

Now, when I say years back, I really mean.. a long time ago. I was a tap dancer back then.
I'm thinking it was in fifth grade. Maybe.
It was late at night, and I wanted to test cutting my own hair. So I did. (first mistake)
But of course, I screwed it up. My bangs looked weird and had awkward edges where no edges should be. Now, if I was talking about any other person, this story would've ended with her using a hair clip to hide the bangs until a professional could fix it.
But I'm talking about me.
So what my brain told me was: oh.. it looks weird.. you should... uhm.. CUT IT ALL OFF!

I'm not kidding. I'm not making the story worse than it was, to make it more retarded, and therefore more interesting. I really took the scissors and cut of my bangs.. c.o.m.p.l.e.t.e.l.y.

And then I started crying.


So back to what I was talking about to begin with.
I had already cut some side swept bangs, like I usually do.. And then my brain took over and said: don't you wanna cut it some  more?... and then some more..? and why not.. some more? *evil smirk*
(yes. my brain smirks)

So, after a while, I was standing there in the bathroom, with blunt bangs like frickin Selena Gomez, suddenly remembering the fact that I hate blunt bangs. Especially on me.

And then I started crying.


My mom says I look "kind".

*sob*


Yet another story of a girl and her hair.



The End.
~



Kommentarer
Postat av: Billy

Aww, come on, I'll get to see it on your next video, but I'm sure you'd still look pretty :D

2010-08-06 @ 06:41:53

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback



RSS 2.0